London Boroughs Yet To Visit

Dates subject to change at short notice. No refunds given. Reader accepts full responsibility.

Borough Visiting Main attraction Bonus Alpaca Food & drink
Waltham Forest Sat 9 Jun Walthamstow Wetlands Penfold pillar box, Brooks farm L Manze pie & mash, Wildcard Brewery
Hackney Sat 16 Jun Broadway Market Hackney City Farm, Viktor Wynd Museum, Monster Supplies shop Tre Viet
Hillingdon Sat 23 Jun Ruislip Lido Railway Manor Farm, Battle of Britain Bunker
Croydon Sun 1 Jul Croydon Airport Matthew’s Yard, Shirley windmill, Croydon Museum
Greenwich Sun 8 Jul Severn Droog castle Woodlands farm
Haringey Sat 28 Jul Bruce Castle Alexandra Palace, 7 sisters 7 trees
Redbridge Sun 5 Aug Valentine's Mansion
Sutton Sat 11 Aug Honeywood Museum Little Holland House, lavender farm, Nonsuch
Richmond Sat 18 Aug National Archives Richmond Museum, Kew gardens
Brent Sat 25 Aug Neasden Temple Brent Museum, Willesden Cemetery, A5 Ace Cafe
Wandsworth Sat 1 Sep Sewing Machine Museum Battersea Park Zoo, Battersea Power Station Sambrooks Brewery
Camden Sat 8 Sep Freud Museum Grant museum of zoology, Crypt gallery at Pancras church, Little Green Street, The Petri Museum of Egyptian Archaeology Roti King
City of London 22-23 Sep Open House London
City of Westminster Churchill War Rooms No. 15 heritage routemaster bus, York Watergate, Faraday Museum, Institution of Civil Engineers
Havering Upminster Windmill Rainham Hall Upminster Taproom
Islington London Canal Museum Postal Museum & Mail Rail, Islington Museum, Museum of the Order of St John Morito
Kensington & Chelsea Museum of Brands, Packaging and Advertising Elfin Oak, Victorian Pet Cemetery in Hyde Park Cafe Diana
Kingston Dorich House Antique market, Spy Mission, Game of Stones Raven's Ait
Newham Newham heritage week (October) Newham city farm
Enfield Capel Manor Gardens World's first cashpoint, Forty Hall & farm Saathi
Barking & Dagenham Eastbury Manor House Barking Park Light Railway, Wellgate Farm Boathouse Cafe & Bar
Bexley Crossness Pumping Station The Red House, Hall Place

Key

Sadiq's Borough of Culture loser
Sadiq's Borough of Culture winner!